New Section! I’m Less Annoying :)

Hallo!

I have introduced this section because I wanted to also highlight those celebrities who don’t actually rate high on my annoyance meter at the present time – and who I may want to thank or say something good about. Bit of balance to the equation, if you will.

Todays Person Less Annoying, is a former resident on the More Annoying list during the website incarnation of the Mick Hucknall annoyance rating system, but warrants no place on this list at present.

Ladies and Gentlemen, Mark Kermode. Our first “LESS ANNOYING THAN MICK HUCKNALL” SCHMELEBRITY GOOD GUY.

Officially Guaranteed 100% Less Annoying Than Mick Huck.

Officially Guaranteed 100% Less Annoying Than Mick Huck.

The reason I have nominated Mark Kermode is that he mentioned the old website (although he did get the numbers wrong – its not 50, its 1000!) on his film review show this afternoon. As a result of that mention, lots of people went looking for the website, and ended up here. I have had my highest ever traffic today, and I am very grateful for the inadvertent publicity.

So today, we salute Mark Kermode and give him big Hucknall ❤

Leave a Reply

